Management committee

FAN has a Management Committee comprised of seven positions: President, Treasurer, Secretary, Deputy President, two Social Media Managers and another untitled Committee Member. Since our AGM in December 2019 those positions have been held as follows:

FAN President, Terry O’Hanlon

FAN Treasurer, Brendon Whittaker

FAN Secretary, Karen Townsend

FAN Deputy President, Megan Perry

FAN Social Media Manager, Samantha Dwyer

FAN Social Media Manager, Jamie-Lee Dwyer

FAN Committee Member, Samantha Dixon